Inicio > múSica > This Song #11

This Song #11


“Please Be Patient With Me”, compuesta por Jeff Tweedy e interpretada por Wilco. Incluida en el álbum de Wilco “Sky Blue Sky”, publicado en 2007.

I should warn you
When I’m not well
I can’t tell
Oh, there’s nothing I can do
To make this easier for you

You’re gonna need to be patient with me

I’m this apple, this happening stone
When I’m alone
Oh, but my blessings get so blurred
At the sound of your words

I’m gonna need you to be patient with me

How can I warn you when my tongue turns to dust
Like we’ve discussed
It doesn’t mean that I don’t care
It means I’m partially there

You’re gonna need to be patient with me

Categorías:múSica
  1. noviembre 2, 2009 a las 9:29 am

    Siempre me conmueve el sonido de la guitarra con la única compañía de la voz.
    Quizá tenga que ver el que lo he tenido a mi lado durante muchos años.
    Muy bonico…

  2. noviembre 2, 2009 a las 10:02 am

    Cuantas veces tendría que decir yo esa frase… preciosa canción.

    Carpe Diem

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

