Inicio > múSica > This Song #19

This Song #19


“Brand New Start”, compuesta por Fabrizio Moretti e interpretada por Little Joy. Incluida en su álbum de debut “Little Joy”, publicado en 2008

Take advantage of the season
To take off your overcoat
The spirits will lift off those young men you provoke
But I’ll be laughing, knowing I will take you home

There ain’t no lover like the one I’ve got
Ain’t no lover like the one I’ve got
She and I have a brand new start
I gotta give all my love

All this time they had me thinking
Love’s a boat that’s slowly sinking
But you made the claim
Taking chances, embracing the change
I count my blessings knowing you will take me home

There ain’t no lover like the one I’ve got
Ain’t no lover like the one I’ve got
She and I have a brand new start
I gotta give all my love

I got time to hold my own
What’s a day when the years are on their way
I gotta say

There ain’t no lover like the one I’ve got
Ain’t no lover like the one I’ve got
She and I have a brand new start
I gotta give all my love

Categorías:múSica
  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

