Inicio > múSica > This Song #109

This Song #109


“Mind If I Make Love To You?”, compuesta por Cole Porter. Interpretada por Frank Sinatra en la película “High Society”, dirigida por Charles Walters en 1956

In the heaven stars are dancing
And the mountain moon is new,
what a rare night for romancing,
Mind if I make love to you?
Since the dear day of our meeting
I’ve wanted to tell you all I long to do,
Dawn is nearing, time is fleeting,
Mind if I make love to you?
If you let me, I’ll endeavor
To persuade you I’m your party for two
And from then on, you will never mind
If I make love to you?

Categorías:múSica
  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

