Inicio > múSica > This Song #156

This Song #156


“Mother In Law”, compuesta por Allen Toussaint e interpretada por Ernie K – Doe. Lanzada como single por Minit records, en 1961, alcanzó el número uno de las listas.

(Mother in Law) Mother In Law
(Mother in Law) Mother In Law

The worst person I know
(Mother-in law, mother-in law)
(Mother-in law, mother-in law)
A she worries me, so
If she’d leave us alone
A we would have a happy home
Sent from down below

Mother in Law Mother in Law

Satan should be her name
To me they’re bout the same
Every time I open my mouth
She steps in, tries to put me out
How could she stoop so low

[Instrumental Interlude]

I come home with my pay
She asks me what I made
She thinks her advice is the constitution
But if she would leave that would be the solution
And don’t come back no more

Mother in law
My……mother in law, ah
Oh yeah

Categorías:múSica
  1. eklag
    enero 14, 2012 a las 8:46 am

    ΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑΧΑ!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

