Inicio > múSica > This Song #188

This Song #188


“I Got A Hole In My Pocket”, compuesta por Boudleaux Bryant y Felice Bryant e interpretada por Little Jimmy Dickens. Publicada como single por Columbia Records el 26 de mayo de 1958.

I got a hole in my pocket and I can’t go to the fair
C G
I got a hole in my pocket and I can’t go to the fair
D7 G
I’m blue cause I had a date to meet my baby there

When I don’t show up well what’ll my baby do
C G
When I don’t show up well what’ll my baby do
D7 G
She’ll travel through the tunnel of love with someone new

Oooo Oooo what’ll I do my money’s all gone

Baby baby it’s true
C D7 G
I got a hole in my pocket I don’t know what to do

I got a hole in my pocket and my money just runs on through
C G
I got a hole in my pocket and my money just runs on through
D7 G
Can’t seem to save a dollar like my baby dolly wants me too

Well I told my baby we could have a little fun tonight
C G
Well I told my baby we could have a little fun tonight
D7 G
But it won’t be so funny when there ain’t a bit of money in sight

Repeat #2 x2

C D7 G
I got a hole in my pocket and I don’t know what to do

Categorías:múSica
  1. Aún no hay comentarios.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Responder

